Core Team

Purpose

Management and oversight of CampusPress WordPress service levels, daily operations and projects to implement major service changes.

Objectives

  • Daily service administration, including provisioning of sites beyond first auto-provisioned site, provisioning of ad hoc user accounts, plug-in network settings and security considerations, and other network-wide settings
  • Campus communications
  • Curation and promotion of learning resources
  • Facilitation of select orientation and learning sessions
  • Gathering and assessment of campus feedback

Structure

TBD.

Roles & Responsibilities

TBD.

Sponsor, Members & Facilitators

Sponsor

  • Tom Luljak – Vice Chancellor, University Relations & Communications

Members

  • Aamir Qazi – UWM Help Desk
  • Adam S Zembrosky <asz@uwm.edu> – UWM Help Desk
  • Dario Elia <ddelia@uwm.edu> – School of Education, College of Health Sciences, Helen Bader School of Social Welfare
  • Homer Hruby <thhruby@uwm.edu> – Letters & Science
  • Joslyn Schiedt <jfs@uwm.edu> – Luber School of Business
  • Keith A Kunkel <kakunkel@uwm.edu> – Luber School of Business
  • Mark Jacobson <markj@uwm.edu> – University Relations
  • Shane Stimac <stimac@uwm.edu> – UWM Information Security Office
  • Tamara Edmond <tedmond@uwm.edu> – University Relations

Facilitator

  • Mark Jacobson – Director, Web & Mobile Services