Gallery

Current Lab Members

From left to right:

Yuan Xia, Tanya Schilling, Surav Das, Prof. Krishna Pillai, Amin Zarandi, Salvador Arroyo, Ahmad Kaffel

Research team family gathering, and picnic

IMG_1716

InterPore 2016

IMG_1515

Left to right:

Hua Tan, Bamdad Barari, Krishna Pillai, Amin Zarandi, Reihaneh Etemadi, Ahmed Kaffel, Yung Liu

Lab members gathering

IMG_0689

(2015 Thanksgiving gathering)

 From left to right:
 Yong Liu  liu236@uwm.edu
Zhenyu Xu  zhenyuxu@uwm.edu
Prof. Krishna Pillai  krishna@uwm.edu
Bamdad Barari bbarari@uwm.edu
M. Amin F. Zarandi faghihi2@uwm.edu
Reihaneh Etemadi     retemadi@uwm.edu

Former lab members

all3

(Kneeling): From left to right:
John Roberto Puentes puentes@uwm.edu
Shobhit Krishna Misra skmisra@uwm.edu
Samuel Thomas Alberts salberts@uwm.edu
Mohammad Reza Shaeri  mshaeri@uwm.edu
Saman Beyhaghi beyhagh2@uwm.edu
Abdolreza Javadi kjavadia@uwm.edu