Team

Post Docs

Jingbo Chang
Jingbo Chang
Ph.D.
Office: Global Water Center
Email: chang69@uwm.edu

Xingkang Huang
Xingkang Huang
Ph.D.
Office: EMS 710
Email: xkhuang@uwm.edu

Haihui Pu
Haihui Pu
Ph.D.
Office: Global Water Center
Email: haihuipu@uwm.edu

Arnab Maity
Arnab Maity
Ph.D.
Office: Global Water Center
Email: maity@uwm.edu

Yingpeng Wu
Yingpeng Wu
Ph.D.
Office: EMS 710
Email: wu54@uwm.edu

Graduate Students

Guihua Zhou
Guihua Zhou
Ph.D. Student
Office: Global Water Center
Email: zhoug@uwm.edu

Xiaoru Guo
Xiaoru Guo
Ph.D. Student
Office: EMS 710
Email: xiaoru@uwm.edu

Ren Ren
Ren Ren
Ph.D. Student
Office: EMS W170
Email: renren@uwm.edu


Xiaoyu Sui
Ph.D. Student
Office: EMS W160 / Global Water Center
Email: xsui@uwm.edu

Bing Jin
Bing Jin
Ph.D. Student
Office: EMS W170
Email: bingjin@uwm.edu

Yale Wang
Yale Wang
Ph.D. Student
Office: EMS 710
Email: yalewang@uwm.edu

Qiangian Dong
Qianqian Dong
Ph.D. Student
Office: EMS W170
Email: qdong@uwm.edu